IL. Lic. #104.014897 (847) 244-0500 Call today for fast, friendly service!

Our Professional Team

Kevin M. Thompson

President

KevinT@localroofing.net

Jake Adams

Vice President

Jake@localroofing.net

Nikke Noelte

Director of Operations

Nikke@localroofing.net

Susan Schmidt

Controller

Michael Thompson

Assistant Controller

Michael@localroofing.net

Tom Pearson

Superintendent

TomP@localroofing.net

Tom Stauffer

Sales Engineer

TomS@localroofing.net

Mark LeGrand

Sales Engineer

MarkL@localroofing.net

Drew Stauffer

Sales Engineer

Drew@localroofing.net

Craig Overhiser

Sales Engineer

Craig@localroofing.net

Chris Thompson

Sales Engineer

ChrisT@localroofing.net

Eddie Techaira

Safety Coordinator

Eddie@localroofing.net

Krystie Hill

Office Administrator

Krystie@localroofing.net