IL. Lic. #104.014897 (847) 244-0500 Call today for fast, friendly service!

Our Professional Team

Tom Stauffer

President

TomS@localroofing.net

Kevin M. Thompson

Executive Vice President / Commercial Operations Manager

KevinT@localroofing.net

Susan Schmidt

Controller

Michael Thompson

Office Administrator

Michael@localroofing.net

Nicole Noelte

Operations Administrator

Nikke@localroofing.net

Eddie Techaira

Warehouse Manager

eddie@localroofing.net

Jake Adams

Service Manager

Jake@localroofing.net

Drew Stauffer

Sales Engineer

Drew@localroofing.net

Mark LeGrand

Sales Engineer

MarkL@localroofing.net

Craig Overhiser

Sales Engineer

Craig@localroofing.net

Tom Pearson

Roofing Superintendent

TomP@localroofing.net

Chris Thompson

Sales Engineer

ChrisT@localroofing.net

Greg Wolff

Sales Engineer

greg@localroofing.net